Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions about your financial needs.

Shirley Baldwin, Partner

CPA, CFP®

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 757-288-6140
Fax: 757-392-3629

sbaldwin@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Lindsey Shaffer, Tax Manager

CPA, CFP®

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 435-633-3080
Fax: 757-392-3629

lshaffer@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Cindy Miller, Tax Staff

CPA

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 919-280-3204
Fax: 757-392-3629

cmiller@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Lori Witzigman, Tax Support Staff

Administration

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 757-685-5125
Fax: 757-392-3629

lwitzigman@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Jackie Cassada, Director of Information Technology

Administration

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 434-989-7030
Fax: 757-392-3629

jcassada@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Judith Gonzalez, Tax Supervisor

CPA

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 610-401-5529
Fax: 757-392-3629

jgonzalez@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Brenda Vance, Enrolled Agent

Paraprofessional

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 864-293-4438
Fax: 757-392-3629

bvance@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Melissa Rene, Tax Staff

Pursuing CPA Designation

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 518-955-6223
Fax: 757-392-3629

mrene@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Marissa Jo (MJ) Testa, Tax Support Staff

Administration

Office: 757-227-4515
Direct: 757-319-0424
Fax: 757-392-3629

mtesta@baldwinadvisoryllc.com

Baldwin Advisory, LLC

440 Monticello Avenue
Suite 1823A
Norfolk, VA  23510

Office: 757-227-4515
Fax: 757-392-3629  

Services